“Make A Living Writing” A synopsis of a blog post by Akhil Khatri

http://makealivingwriting.blogspot.in/2013/03/101-best-websites-to-make-money-writing.html

I thought tis important enough to add this to my blog. To make money while doing something you are passionate about is a thrill. This site provided compliments of Akhil at http://www.blogger.com/profile/09535171955203524602 is so very important to many people’s’ happiness. I am a relatively new writer and have been published. Bit, that said, I have read many published authors make on average of $100 of what they publish. So, the mere fact I have grosses $0 doing what I love to do is not good. So, with that in mind, I have begun the journey to make at least a couple hundred this year doing with I love to do. I found Akhil’s posting and was immediately pumped with possibilities. I am sharing this with the same mindset Akhil had when he posted. All I ask is that you give credit where due. So if you make a mint, pump my and Akhil’s name for the reference. K? Cool. Have fun, don’t hurt yourselves and write on, man!!

By michaelpjordan Posted in writing

Leave a Reply

